skip to Main Content
Six Nations Rugby – England Matches

Six Nations Rugby – England Matches

February 2, 2019 @ 9:00 am
Somerton Hall
Free to Members
Tony Callow

Six Nations 2019 Fixtures Guide
The Six Nations Championship is without doubt the world’s greatest rugby tournament. Each year the collective fans of six proud nations – England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales – share in the passion and excitement of this feast of rugby.
France and Wales will get the 2019 Six Nations Championship underway with a Friday night fixture in Paris on 1st February. Then, on Saturday 2nd February, Scotland will take on Italy in Edinburgh before reigning champions Ireland face England in Dublin.

Leave a Reply

Back To Top